Questions? AskAuckland
  

LENScience


LENScience Team

Name Phone Email Position
Academic Staff
Dr Jacquie Bay +64 9 923 4282 j.bay@auckland.ac.nz

Senior Lecturer in Knowledge Translation

LENScience Programme Director

Dr Alistair Kwan  

alistair.kwan@auckland.ac.nz

Research Fellow, Knowledge Translation 
Suzanne Trask   suzanne.trask@auckland.ac.nz
Research Fellow, Knowledge Translation 
       
       

Professional staff

Jing Chen   jing.chen@auckland.ac.nz Research Assistant 
Hannah Munday   hannah.munday@auckland.ac.nz Web Administration and Content Writer
Jordyn Thompson   jordyn.thompson@auckland.ac.nz Research Assistant
       

Postgraduate Students

Alvina Pauuvale   apau493@aucklanduni.ac.nz PhD Student
Heimata Herman   hher018@UoA.auckland.ac.nz PhD Student
Jillian Rae Hildreth   jhil479@aucklanduni.ac.nz BBMedHons Student
Siobhan Tu'akoi   stua148@aucklanduni.ac.nz PhD Student